Piotr Rubik meets with Pope Franciscus

Pope Francisus gave his blessing to the work by Piotr Rubik “For my name’s sake” – oratorio devoted to prosecuted for faith which is based on the speeches and sermons by father Jerzy Popieluszko. 

Read More

Multimedia Fountain Park 2017

1st of May 2017 starts a new season of multimedia fountain park in Warsaw, near the Royal Castle. This year one could listen to Piotr Rubik’s music there.

Read More


Piotr Rubik official blog

Bez tytułu112
Bez tytułu22
Bez tytułu56